Thank You

Thank you to everyone who attended the Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT) B.Tech Conference of 2014.

What a great experience! Congratulations to those who placed 1st, 2nd, and 3rd in their respective categories. There were some really interesting projects and I am proud of all of us for doing our best!

Thank you to all the exhibitors at the event, CPUT is doing amazing things behind the scenes. The projects I saw were incredible and should be getting more publicity – all students should know of these projects, not just those who attended the conference.

Lastly, I MUST thank my supervisors, Mr. du Bruyn and Mr. de Villiers, for all their assistance and patience throughout this year. It has been an absolute joy working with you guys and I would enjoy another project in future!

Leave a comment